Search Ridgelandpd.com



Town of Ridgeland, SC
Police Department

One Town Square
P.O. Box 1719
Ridgeland, SC 29936
Emergency:
911

Office Phone:
(843) 726-7530

After Hours Phone:
(843) 726-7519


 

Command Staff

 

R.V. Woods

Chief of Police

rwoods@ridgelandpd.com

   

Francisco Mador

Captain

fmador@ridgelandpd.com

   

Daniel Litchfield

Lieutenant

dlitchfield@ridgelandpd.com

   

Joseph Ginn

Lieutenant

jginn@ridgelandpd.com



       

Investigations

       Christopher McIntosh

       Sergeant  

       cmcintosh@ridgelandpd.com

 

Traffic Team Supervisor / Public Information Officer

      

       Tim East

       Sergeant  

       teast@ridgelandpd.com

                                                                                      

Traffic Enforcement
 

Chris Malphrus

Corporal

cmalphrus@ridgelandpd.com



   

David Swinehamer

Officer

dswinehamer@ridgelandpd.com



   

Anthony Buchanan

Officer

abuchanan@ridgelandpd.com



Uniform Patrol

Kevin Smith

Sergeant

ksmith@ridgelandpd.com



   

John Lowther

Lance Corporal

jlowther@ridgelandpd.com


   

Jason Stone

Officer

jstone@ridgelandpd.com

   

Chris Warren 

Officer

cwarren@ridgelandpd.com

   

Kyle Horton

Officer

khorton@ridgelandpd.com

   
Adam Frink

Officer

afrink@ridgelandpd.com

   
Rob Davis

Officer

rdavis@ridgelandpd.com

 

   
Russell Wells

Officer

rwells@ridgelandpd.com

 

   
Victim's Services
 

Joanna Dubose

Records Supervisor

jdubose@ridgelandpd.com

 
K-9 Officers
 

K-9 "Dorian" With

Handler Lance Corporal

J. Lowther

&

K-9 "Scout" With

Handler Corporal

C. Malphrus

   
 

CLICK TO SUBMIT QUESTIONS OR COMMENTS

 

       

              

       

       

 

     

 





Ridgeland Police Department, One Town Square, PO Box 1719, Ridgeland, SC 29936 | Phone (843) 726-7530

© 2014 Ridgeland Police Department. All rights reserved.